A checkbox will be added to the Client Details to indicate that a client has transferred from another Center.
Transfer client indicator Print
Modified on: Thu, 12 Jan, 2017 at 1:29 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.